Inglês
Partilhar: Enviar Outlook
AGENTES
NAIBER LOBITO
NAIBER
Navegação Angola Ibérica, Lda.




Avenida Marechal Craveiro Lopes Nº4 2ºandar Porta A

Compão
Lobito

Tel. +244 272 226 534 - Fax: +244 272 226 534
E-mail:lobito@naiberangola.com
Branch Manager
Pedro Pereira da Costa

Tel. +244 923 462 142
E-mail:pcosta@naiberangola.com
Operations
José Carlos Barrocas

Tel.+244 925 932 609
E-mail:zbarrocas@naiberangola.com
Ship attendance:
Alfredo Varela

Tel. +244 923 495 435
E-mail:avarela@naiberangola.com
DAccounting
Tânia Tavares

Tel. +244 925 149 494
E-mail: ttavares@naiberangola.com
Finances:
Walter Fragoso

Tel.+244 921 698 042
E-mail: wfragoso@naiberangola.com
Forwarding
Adilson Oliveira

Tel.+244 923 065 445
E-mail:aoliveira@naitransangola.com