Inglês
Partilhar: Enviar Outlook
AGENTES
NAIP LISBOA
NAIP-Navegação Agencia Internacional Portuguesa SA
Avenida D.Carlos I nº 44 8º andar | 1200-649 Lisboa

Tel. + 351 / 213 917 610 till 18 | Fax. + 351 / 213 917 619
Manager
Francisco Leite

Tel. + 351 / 229 392 614 | Telm: + 351 / 914 298 777
E-mail:fleite@naip.pt
Bookings
Patricia Luís

Telm: + 351 / 913 479 519
E-mail:pluis@naip.pt
Bookings
Virginia Coelho

Telm: + 351 / 913 395 657
E-mail:vcoelho@naip.pt
Sales
Raul Geada

Tel. + 351 / 21 391 76 14 | Fax. + 351 910 906 946
E-mail:rgeada@naip.pt
Sales
Hugo Laranjeira

Telm: + 351 / 917 720 828 | Tel. + 351 / 21 391 76 16
Fax. + 351 21 391 76 19
E-mail:hlaranjeira@naip.pt
Documentation
Marta Pimenta

Tel. + 351 / 21 391 76 18 | Telm: + 351 / 918 224 609
E-mail:mpimenta@naip.pt
Equipment
Rui Morais

Tel. + 351 / 213 917 610 | Telm: + 351 / 910 905 257
E-mail:rmorais@naip.pt
Vessels/Operations
André Santos

Telm: + 351 / 913 338 675
E-mail:andresantos@naip.pt