Inglês
Partilhar: Enviar Outlook
AGENTES
NAIBER NAMIBE
NAIBER
Navegação Angola Ibérica, Lda.




Rua Ekuikui II – 2º Andar – Edificio Banco Keve - Namibe

República de Angola

Tel. +244 264 260 187/8 - Fax: +244 264 260 124
E-mail:namibe@naiberangola.com
General Manager
Alexandre Pinto da Silva

Tel. +244 923 261 364
E-mail:alexpsilva@naidepotsangola.com
Ship attendance
Adelino Kaliki

Tel.+244 925 900 562
E-mail: akaliki@naiberangola.com
Container Control
Alexandrina Silva

Tel.+244 933 249 306
E-mail:asilva@naiberangola.com
Finances
Carlos Fernandes

Tel.+244 928 044 401
E-mail:cfernandes@naiberangola.com
Accounting
Erika Apurado

Tel. +244 923 499 196
E-mail:epurado@naiberangola.com
Finances:
Walter Fragoso

Tel.+244 921 698 042
E-mail: wfragoso@naiberangola.com
Depot control
Yuri Baptista

Tel.+244 932 700 281
E-mail:ybaptista@naiberangola.com
Cargo validation and invoicing
Doroteia Django

Tel. +244 923 767 370
E-mail:django@naiberangola.com