Inglês
Partilhar: Enviar Outlook
AGENTES
NAIBER LUANDA
NAIBER
Navegação Angola Ibérica, Lda.




Rua da Liberdade 141 R/C

Vila Alice
Luanda

Tel / Fax: +244 222 260 405 OR +244 222 265 887 OR +244 922 684 781
E-mail:luanda@naiberangola.com
Branch Manager
Aymeric Frisch

Tel. +244 912 487 736 / +244 933 867 827
E-mail: afrisch@naiberangola.com
Forward and Clearing Manager
Franz Patane

Tel. +244 938 035 028
E-mail:franz@naitransangola.com
Operations
Sebastião Miranda

Tel. 244 926 239 933 / +244.914.753.449
E-mail:smiranda@naiberangola.com
Documentation
Carlos Muela

Tel. +244 933 532 305
E-mail:cmuela@naiberangola.com
Accounting
Filisbina Jorge

Tel. +244 924 958 155
E-mail: fjorge@naiberangola.com