Inglês
Partilhar: Enviar Outlook
AGENTES
NAIBER CABINDA
NAIBER
Navegação Angola Ibérica, Lda.




Rua da Polícia, nº 92
Cabinda


Tel. +244 925 901 074
E-mail:cabinda@naiberangola.com
General Manager
António Cameira

Tel. +244 925 901 074
E-mail:acameira@naiberangola.com
Documents /Administration
Lary Isabel Funzi Ndolo

Tel.+244 935 770 384
E-mail:lary@naiberangola.com
Operations
Pedro Vedasto Gouveia

Tel.+244 925 953 918
E-mail:pgouveia@naiberangola.com
Logistic
Norberto do Rosário Caetano Joaquim

Tel.+244 922 409 101
E-mail:njoaquim@naiberangola.com
SuperCargo
Simão Cunha

Tel. +244-92 991 658
E-mail:scunha@naiberangola.com